Fulltone Dealers | United States

This list contains only the dealers who aggressively order Fulltone pedals. If your favorite dealer is not on the list, check with them to see if they have, or can order Fulltone products. If you contact one of these dealers and they do not have what you want in stock, please contact us here. Are you interested in becoming a Fulltone dealer? Or a dealer wanting to get back on the list ? Fill out this form. Current dealers can log in here.

Namesort icon Street City State Phone
Bananas At Large 1654 2nd Street San Rafael CA 415-457-7600 http://www.bananasmusic.com
Brothers Music 2112 N. Charles St. Ste. 100 Baltimore MD 667-212-5328 http://brothersmusicbaltimore.com/
Buckdancer's Choice Music Co. Inc. 248 St. John Street Portland ME 207-774-2219 http://www.buckdancers.com
Chicago Music Exchange 3316 N Lincoln Ave Chicago IL 773-525-7773 http://www.chicagomusicexchange.com
Coast Sonic 5365 Avenida Encinas Carlsbad CA (844) 468-8663 https://coastsonic.com/
Cream City Music 12505 W. Bluemound Rd Brookfield WI 262-860-1800 http://www.creamcitymusic.com
Crescendo Music 351 Post Rd. Darien CT 203-656-2155 https://www.crescendomusicdarien.com/
Dietze Music 13015 W Center Rd Omaha NE 402.333.1535 http://dietzemusic.com
E.M.Shorts Guitar Shop 2525 East Douglas Ave. Wichita KS 316-684-0291 http://www.wichitaband.com
Firehouse Music Inc. dba Geartree.com 2225 Pine Ridge Drive Jenison MI 616 662 8160 http://geartree.com
Garrett Park Guitars 7 Old Solomons Island Road Annapolis MD (410) 571-9660 http://www.gpguitars.com
Guitar Center http://www.guitarcenter.com
Guitar Showcase 3090 S Bascom Ave. San Jose CA 408-377-5864 http://www.guitarshowcase.com/index.php
Guitars Boutique 8 Calle Carazo Guaynabo PR (787) 287-8788 http://guitarspr.com
Helotes Guitar 12908 Bandera Rd. Helotes TX 210-884-6435 http://www.helotesguitar.com/
Liquid Audio 310 Myrtle Ave Turnersville NJ 888-927-5478 http://liquidaudio.us
Main Street Music & Sound 327 Main Street Irwin PA 724-382-4633 http://www.mainstmusic.com
Mesa Hollywood 7426 Sunset Blvd. Hollywood CA 323-883-9090 http://www.mesahollywood.com
Mojo’s Music 144 N. Main Street Edwardsville IL 618-655-1600 http://www.mojosmusic.com
Motor City Guitar 1565 Crescent Lake Road Waterford MI 248-673-1900 http://www.motorcityguitar.com
Mr. Music Inc. 128 Harvard Avenue Allston MA 617-783-1609 http://www.coolguitars.com
Musician's Friend 800-449-9128 http://www.musiciansfriend.com
Musictoyz 60 Gray Road Falmouth ME 207-878-1722 http://www.musictoyz.com
Old Town Music 55 SE 11th Avenue Portland OR 503-295-6808 http://www.oldtownmusicportland.com
Riff City Guitar Minneapolis 7508 42nd Ave N New Hope MN 763-277-8750 http://www.riffcityguitaroutlet.com
Rock N Roll Vintage Inc. 4727 N. Damen Ave. Chicago IL 773-878-8616 http://www.rocknrollvintage.com
Sam Ash http://www.samash.com
Sweetwater Sound 5501 US Highway 30 W Fort Wayne IN 260-432-8176 http://www.sweetwater.com
Tone Shop Guitars 15317 Midway Rd. Addison TX 972-661-8663 http://www.toneshopguitars.com
Tree Strings LLC 1508 Old West Main St Red Wing MN (651) 388-6530 http://www.treestrings.com/
Upper Room Music 540 Carlton Drive Owensboro KY 270-683-7575 http://www.urguitars.com
Vision Guitar 6300 San Ignacio Ave, Suite F San Jose CA 888-885-0710 http://www.visionguitar.com